Strummin - Cloud Nothings - Turning On (CD, Album)

Download Strummin - Cloud Nothings - Turning On (CD, Album)
Label: Wichita - WEBB270CDP • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock


Your Red Wagon - Mose Allison - Allison Wonderland The Mose Allison Anthology (CD), Gemini, Skyline Pigeon - Elton John - Empty Sky (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nika (Suokas Remix) - Various - Endless After Hours (CD), Nineteen - The Igniters - Igniting I (CD, Album), Unlimited Beat - Modern Talking Medley (CD), A Town Called Walker - Tom Verlaine - Flash Light (Cassette, Album), Bite Your Granny - Morning, Noon & Night - Bite Your Granny / Feelin Strong (Vinyl), Ithanku - The High Fidelity - Demonstration (CD, Album), Insubordination - Frantics* - Its Casual (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Strummin - Cloud Nothings - Turning On (CD, Album)

  1. Zulkikora Reply
    Oct 12,  · Turning On is comprised of the first Cloud Nothings EP, Turn It On, and a smattering of cassette-only releases and other efforts. An EP of later work, entitled Leave You Forever has a cleaner, brighter sound, and a single, “Didn’t You” (found separately on iTunes) gurgles and bubbles with a Buzzcocks-meets-Apples In Stereo exuberance.
  2. Miramar Reply
    Feb 23,  · Previously released on CD and cassette by Bridgetown Records. on black vinyl (this) on marbled blue/white vinyl Comes with a code to download the album in MP3 format. Track B4, Strummin, is only available on the vinyl/5(10).
  3. Daigor Reply
    With Carpark's release of "Turning On", music fans the world over can now hear and enjoy Cloud Nothings without scouring the internet in search of hard-to-find seven inch singles. Review "it's 'Hey Cool Kid' that is the Cloud Nothings' masterstroke. Tuneful, witty, it sounds fantastic " 4 stars out of 5 - /5(8).
  4. Tojazahn Reply
    Strummin Cloud Nothings. Album Turning On. Strummin Lyrics [Verse 1] I've got a gun Make sure you run I cannot tell I am not well [Chorus] Oh well, you keep on strummin'.
  5. JoJobei Reply
    Oct 25,  · Cloud Nothings; Turning On. and the cassette-turned-CD-R-turned-vinyl LP from which it takes its name. All of the songs have been floating around online for a while, but the comp is /
  6. Felabar Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Turning On on Discogs/5(8).
  7. Malalkree Reply
    Das CD-Album "Turning On" von Cloud Nothings () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  8. Meztisar Reply
    Turning On by Cloud Nothings, released 12 October 1. Can't Stay Awake 2. Old Street 3. You Are Opening 4. Turning On 5. Hey Cool Kid 6. Water Turns Back 7. Whaddaya Wanna Know 8. Real Thing 9. Strummin My Little Raygun I Am Rooftop Morgan Another Man Less than a year into their existence, Cleveland’s Cloud Nothings have made quite an impression. 18 year old Dylan Baldi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *