Pieces Of Perversion - Torment Tool - Under Friendly Attack (CD, Album)

Download Pieces Of Perversion - Torment Tool - Under Friendly Attack (CD, Album)
Label: Gegentrend-Records - GTREC003 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash


Link Wray - Good Rockin Tonight (Vinyl), Protect Me - James - Seven (Vinyl, LP, Album), ... And Justice For All - Metallica - May 28, 2014 Sonisphere At Hietaniemi Beach, Helsinki, Fin (CD, Discotheque (Extended Mix) - Elin Lanto - Discotheque (File), Too Marvellous for Words - Jeri Southern - The Southern Style (Vinyl, LP, Album), Хвост* И Аукцыон - Чайник Вина (CD, Album), Oi! Skinhead Oi! - Hunor + Tar Had + Tarsoi - Egységben Az Erő (CD), Lone Star Rag - Hesperus (4) - For No Good Reason At All (CD, Album), Link Wray - Good Rockin Tonight (Vinyl), Hollow Heart - The Weather Prophets - Judges, Juries & Horsemen (CD, Album), Intro - Horse Thief - Fear In Bliss (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Pieces Of Perversion - Torment Tool - Under Friendly Attack (CD, Album)

  1. Kagaktilar Reply
    Jul 09,  · Band: Torment Tool Music: Pieces Of Perversion Album: Under Friendly Attack Track: 8 Year: Country: Germany.
  2. Shamuro Reply
    Jul 05,  · Band: Torment Tool Music: 'Till Death Album: Under Friendly Attack Track: 1 Year: Country: Germany.
  3. Negore Reply
    Motivated by the success and Defying a member exchange, the 4 guys from Baden-Württemberg entered the studio again in to record their second album called “Under friendly attack” under the direction of producer Andreas Claasen.
  4. Dairr Reply
    Under Friendly Attack by Torment Tool, released 16 November 1. 'till Death 2. Elitary reproach 3. Behind the mask 4. Redeemer 5. Partycrüshers 6. Under friedly attack 7. Like cattle 8. Pieces of perversion 9. Morbid tranquility Fallen wolf's revenge.
  5. Tygolmaran Reply
    Under Friendly Attack Torment Tool. Type: Full-length Release date: November 16th, Catalog ID: GTREC Label: Gegentrend Records Format: Unknown Reviews: Pieces of Perversion (loading lyrics) 9. Morbid Tranquility (loading lyrics) Fallen Wolf's Revenge
  6. Miran Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Under Attack on Discogs.
  7. Kajinris Reply
    Under Attack ‎ (CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast: NB , Russia: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection.
  8. Malasho Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Destruction - Under Attack at Discogs. Complete your Destruction collection.
  9. Brakus Reply
    CD re-release of Psycho Attack. 3rd Psycho Attack Over Europe! () RECORD DETAILS: released on 12´´ vinyl by Kix 4U Records (KIX4U ) Torment track(s): My Dream (Brand) Note: The track isn´t included on the CD re-release of Psycho Attack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *